Biggest Baddest Bucket List

Dear beautiful followers,

I need your help. You know I am passionate about travel and long for adventure. Well I have entered MyDestination’s Biggest Baddest Bucket List competition to win a round-the-world trip visiting 25 countries and taking part in lots of amazing adventure activities and local experiences on the way. There’s also $50k to win on returning from the trip for all the blogging and video diaries the winner will make along the way. But I need votes to be in with a chance…

I have made a short video about why my favourite destination is Thailand, and if you have more time I have written a short article about my experience of Fraser Island, Australia along with a few photographs that I think you might like!

You get a vote for each social media button you click; so sharing on Twitter is one vote, posting on Facebook is another vote and so on. Please please please Tweet it, Stumble it, Pin it, Google+ it and share it on Facebook, and there will be a lot of love and good karma coming your way! If you like my video get you family, friends, followers and pets in on the action too!!

Click here to view my video or click the button at the end of this post, or copy and paste this URL: http://www.mydestination.com/users/sarahryan/bbb

With love and millions of thanks from, Sarah x

Vote for me

